Well, I learned to give, not because I have so much, but because I know how it feels to have nothing

So today I watched a girl get overwhelmed over some stupid shopping my best friend and I took to her.. To us, it wasn’t much. We did it because we love food, (yes we do) and we know the feeling of not getting visited in school.
To her, it was so much that she couldn’t contain herself…

So we thought maybe we could do real shopping and of course we won’t mind being joined. The more, the merrier.
And if you want to see a girl smile, join me once in a while with just about 2000 Kenya Shillings or less or more (that’s around 20 dollars) and let’s do this….

Nothing is more important than knowing in a world that you have been alone or in a world that keeps moving you from one foster home to the other, there’s someone constant you can call up for a hug and a little shopping..

