Anyone who loves in the expectation of being loved back in return is wasting their time.
Paulo Coelho

What a sadist… right?? Well, I could take his side l, but then I would be lying. It’s hard not to love me..

Anyway, let’s get done with the no expectations of me on this weird day that’s coming up.

1. Red Dress
Well, I totally agree with Mary Hogan.. she once said

‘Red is the color of life. It’s blood, passion, rage. It’s menstrual flow and after birth. Beginnings and violent end. Red maybe the color of love. Beating heart and hungry lips. Roses, Valentine’s and cherries. Red is the colour of shame. Crimson cheeks and spilled blood. Broken hearts, opened veins. A burning desire to return to white’

There we go…

2. A call or message

If we don’t talk or chat on other times, why Valentine’s? It’s just another weird day..
Anyway

Instead of celebrating Valentine’s this year, I am celebrating Discount chocolate Tuesday.

3. A Date.

Too much hustle. No debate about it.

As it comes up anyway, I wish all those celebrating well in advance. Don’t say I didn’t warn you to stay safe women.
Don’t go out with him if that’s the only day he surprises you.
Take care of yourselves.

YOU WILL NEVER FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IN LOVE, IF YOU DON’T LOVE YOURSELF.

image

Cheers..

