It is to our surprise the 2016 results for secondary schools have been announced. Normally, they are announced on February but well, the CS Education Dr Fred Matiang’i is full of surprises.

The results look real. Most students have failed. There are only 141 As in the whole country which is yet another surprise. There are so many Ds that I wonder what will happen.
The best news though is that out of the top 20 students in the country, 16 are girls. Awesome.. I know.. you can all move to Kenya.

I was so excited about that until some guy [I am biting my tongue not to say idiot here], said that he is saddened by the results… the boy child is under siege and lots of crap.. I did say a prayer not to react..

Seriously??
Girls haven’t been leading and I haven’t heard anyone comment.. then this?? Seriously???
I can’t sit still. Am soo annoyed right now..

Anyway, those girls who did us proud.. go girls go!!! Don’t listen to any male chauvinist or idiot..
Just keep doing this and our country is headed somewhere.. 🙂

