In my mind I hit the shuttles against the wall..
With much energy..
Break darn shuttle! Break..
It keeps bouncing back to me…
As if it’s enjoying being hit against the wall..
Maybe a little bit like me… standing being hurt.. until..

image

Drift dear mind… drift…
Something funny..
Like Dennis contesting family reports.. hmm.. 
A sad smile across my face.. maybe I could laugh..
Tears threaten…

Blink dear eyes.. blink…
No tears.. it aint worth crying for..
What’s the tears for? …
Darn this mind.. can’t you just freaking drift to something funny?

My stupid brother Sam.. yeah.. like him.. some funny ugly kid my mum got there…
How can one afford to be so ugly…
A smile finally..
He is maybe a little cute..
Maybe…
Especially in his purple shirt…

Purple.. damn it I hate purple….
I feel myself going to get a t_shirt.. from that guy..
I pull something soft.. purple.. just like my brother’s tshirt..
Just that it’s a woman’s clothe…
Cold… am cold..
I should have been hanging out with my ugly brother.

