Image result for weak heart images

i have realized that my heart is really weak and this is damn worrying for me.. Well, i know there are the likes of Dennis who will start rejoicing thinking that i might die soon but am sorry to them. My heart is weak.. Emotionally. NOT PHYSICALLY.

I dont think that emotions have ever killed anyone so i bet i am totally safe. I realized i can’t be mean and mean it if you understand what am trying to say. it haunts me like crazy. I can’t just be mean to people who mean something to me and simply let it go. It is rally annoying especially when i know that at times they do deserve it. Oh my weak heart.. you are going to kill me slow. and you will enjoy the ride because this world does not deserve you. You are too good for this world. Quit being so weak and stand. Watch others bleed as they have watched you.

Oh dear weak heart why do you do this to yourself?

