Tuesday…. isn’t this Mondays uglier sister?? I have been a bit under the weather and all this week is doing is pulling me into depression. Apart from getting myself a a lazy buyer a with skinny goats, there isn’t nothing else to smile about.

I managed to finish my dissertation somehow but still some weird lecturer has managed to keep us from our results in the unit Law and Society. This is bugging me and the idea of sitting an exam again has me depressed. We are one month to the graduation day and seriously I can’t have anyone mess this up
Later in the night I decide to check my results and bam!! I can’t access my account. I am being charged school fees for next  year. I had excess fee and it has been carried foward to another year.. freaky bastards.. now I am off to convince them to open my online account which I have  fully paid  for

Winnie

