We are free.. no work.
I am in bed though with aching muscles and some weird pain on my upper back. Aching muscles is from playing a game that we had bet money on and you know we had to win.. right?? It was like war.
The pain on my upper back is strange. It started early in the morning and torturing me through to my chest every time I make an unprepared movement.  It was really bad in the morning and I looked into the mirror and thought maybe I will die young. ( I don’t want to die though. Someone is giving me a reason to want to stay longer.. :p).
Apart from pain, I got the money and my partner and I spent it on icecream…. who does that?

It was a fun day and I just hope tomorrow will be better especially after church.. have an awesome night and enjoy the good weekend while it lasts

Winnie

