Yeah

Anamika Agnihotri

image

It’s not your fault that you didn’t remember me. Why would you. I never expected you to.

It’s not your fault that you didn’t even recognise me. Why would you. After all I am not that extraordinarily pretty lady.

It’s not your fault that I can’t stop thinking about you. No matter how hard I try. You never promised me anything.

It’s not your fault that I cry. I knew I never deserved you. Still I wanted you. Despite of all the flaws that reside inside me, I wanted you.

I know it’s not your fault that I live with pain of a broken heart. You never broke it. I broke it by myself. My heart was destined to break, as soon as I fell in love with you.

It’s not your fault that it never bothered you. It shouldn’t bother you too. Why would it bother you. You are…

View original post 213 more words

