My brodas and sistos I hope you are from Nigeria not Ghana or any other West African country. You are the first group of people that I have nothing positive about.. maybe you should be happy you are the first.
Now listen, I have no issues with you being in our country or malls or acting like Nigeria bought Kenya so you are just enjoying the fruits of your hard labor. I even have no issues on the fact that all your young men do is hit our girls, lie to them, lay them and dump them. Girls should know better..
But I have issues on your loud mouths. Didn’t your West African neighbors tell that your accent is horrible? I really can’t stand it.. worse off, is it how you talk or is it that you think most Kenyans have hearing problems?? You talk like you are telling the whole world
‘ brodas and sistos, my accent na be very very bad now. Look at me na.. am Nigorean.. ‘

Second, if you dare be rude to me… ‘ dear broda we gon be fighting like crazy’
Today I watched one of your people shout negatively and the girls holding out the ‘ okoa dada campaign’ ( rescue a sister campaign. People are approached to give a packet of sanitary towel. The towels are then given to orphans and the poor poor)
That wasn’t cool of you. I would be really disappointed if it was a Ghanaian. Now, either learn to behave in my country or stay in the houses and find someone to shop for you. Better still, you can always be in church praying that Boko Haram doesn’t get your people..
Do anything else. Don’t talk. I will be working on deporting you back to your country.

always winnie

