Where will I get this guy.. lol

We The People

Dear all my fellow men who are thinking or are living with a woman. I am writing this blog for you. As you can see from the title, I will be explaining how to live with a woman and being the best husband or boyfriend. I don’t want people to take this blog offensively because it’s intend to be informational, humorous, and inspiring! Okay, let’s get started!

For all you men who read this and live with your spouse or girlfriends, this might sound like common sense. You’ll be surprised at the amount of people who lack it when things go south or stressful with their spouse.

Here are list of things to help you live with a woman!

  1. Do little things that you know will make her smile. If you see that your lady is having a stressful day and seems to be pissed off about every you say…

View original post 263 more words

