Let us get this clear first. Am not dating one.

Ugandans are just adorable. Apart from their hate of my native language Swahili, I love their simplicity. Plus they are the only Africans who love speaking English in East Africa. The rest of us are just corrupted by Swahili.

The few ugandans I have interacted with are just amazing.. plus Eddie of Sitya Loss just marketed them totally. The kids dancing to that song on YouTube are amazing to watch..
Just if you have watched it and didn’t get what they were saying.. here is the chorus
Leka nzine(Let me dance)
Nenzinamu maama(Ooh Let me dance)
Bulamu bwakiseera(Life is short)
omuziki mzuri saana(Music is very good)
Leka nzine(Let me dance)
Nenzinamu(Ooh Let me dance)
Bulamu bwakiseera(Life is short)
Ate omuziki tamu saana(And music is sweet)
Nze sitya Loss (I don’t fear loss)
sitya Loss(I don’t fear loss)
Nze sitya Loss ndi Boss (I don’t fear loss am a Boss)
sitya Loss (I don’t fear loss)
Dancer! Dancer!(French)

always winnie

