Totally hilarious

An American In Montana

w54y54y

Does anyone remember their first real love affair?  I think I remember mine, and if these thoughts I’m thinking aren’t really how it went down then I guess nobody will be the wiser.  Anyways one thing I know for sure her name was  Faith Hammers  and we were both six or seven years old, and in the same kindergarten class at  Faith Baptist School  in  Detroit, Michigan.

The year was 1976, back when love was sweet, pure and completely innocent.  It was a perfect childhood, untainted by the uncertainties of the world around us, all that existed was sweet naiveté.

Like I said her name was  Faith, surprisingly I can still remember it, also it helps that I just found our kindergarten yearbook.  But it was love at first sight for me. She had a lovely little pink sweater on  (She is wearing…

View original post 1,410 more words

