As I have written in my previous posts, I completed school and I wasted most of my pocket money on I don’t know what exactly. I am working on my project and waiting to graduate on December God willing.
Knowing that I am not a desk person and I love my African heritage, I am starting a small business with a few friend of selling Maasai Sandals and the Tanzanian Dira and some bedsheets. The diras are authentically African that’s why am deciding on them and I have a few images that I will post here for the sake of the few Kenyans who will visit the blog and also for those tourists who will visit and want to adopt the African look. I have nothing for men as of now but am hoping I will be able to get shirts from the coast of Kenya.
I would really appreciate if all of you ordered one. It will cost you around two thousand Kenyan shillings for a dira and sandals that is around twenty dollars.

image

image

image

image

I am crossing fingers for this to go well.. will you cross with me??
I posted just a few photos but there are more..  email me at chegewinfred@gmail.com with a number and where you are in Nairobi

Posted from WordPress for Android

