It has been long since I posted something and I think my mind is going blank. However, today I am visiting a friend who lives in a place where taking a bus will have me dropped at a long walking distance which I don’t like so I get advised to take a tuk tuk.. The experience is worth telling. This is a very small locomotive that to me looks like a big toy with three wheels and a tent over it, plus a guy who wants to make a living. It’s darn low and I can see all the buses towering above it and all I do is close my eyes and hope that it will not be hit by any of them because I  really would hate to die at my age..  it produces the sound of a motorbike and we are really congested in one small seat that you can hear the people breathing  and I can’t wait to get off.

Posted from WordPress for Android

