Check out this great person’s blog

AskJustine

Hi guys and gals I would like to share with everyone why I decided to start this blog. For starters all I want to do is help people, I love it i feel I have a passion and definitely the heart for it. Over the summer of 2014 I wrote five different papers for school on cyber bullying so I got extremely close to that subject. I have also taken a few Psychology classes and Sociology and it inspired me to want to reach out to people. I personally have experienced quite a few things in life from heart-break, to death of a family member or friend, I’ve had a family member die due to drug overdose. I’ve lived in New York where my mom had to walk many blocks to borrow money just to feed us grilled cheese but we knew she would do anything in the whole world to provide…

View original post 84 more words

