That is one great story. I love it

Kelvin Karomo

The memories of that night supersede any other I have in my whole life. That night alone had such a huge impact in my life than any other event I have been through. I barely remember the day’s event and it was my virgin appearance in our college rugby team. It was a dream come true, a dream I wish never happened and maybe that night wouldn’t have gone the way it went. My parents always warned me against the game, saying it had bad influence on me and it made me lose focus on what’s important. Being young and wild I brushed their warning saying it’s only but just a game nothing more. This now I highly regret, what had they said about wishes? They should come up with something for regrets something like if regrets were a cure, the HIV positive guys would get cured. Yes I said…

View original post 1,602 more words

